My New Used EBike!

While Larry Pizzi, a guy who inserted himself on a state bike board or group, wrote or influenced an EBike bill that favors greatly his own company’s products. Criminalizes others who did not buy his products, but rather purchased competitive products from other sellers and finally does away with many of those competing businesses. While Larry Pizzi whose company “FINANCED” AB1096 which was passed by every “BRAINDEAD” politician in the FOOLS GOLD state of Kahlifornia. He will in the end have sewn the end of potential EBIKES as they could have been for real transportation usage. I am talking about zero polluting throttle ebikes. Because by pushing slow crap that sells for high $$$ in a country heading south rather quickly where people do not have disposable income, economics and sound reasoning kick in.

Take my decision the last several weeks. I decided to thwart Larry Pizzi, the state and their corrupt aholes running it further into the ground and I decided to go to a market that Larry Pizzi and the communist ebike companies cannot compete with right now. They pushed me in essence to shelve my old ebike and go with a new one. Think about it.

The new ebike has an endless range, can keep up with cars, is safer on the roads and can even legally travel on roads including highways and freeways. Would all of you like to see the new ebike and oh, for those who want air around them while riding, no problemo baby.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

I present to you my new ebike!!!

2009 White Mustang

Stick that up your Currie Larry and the rest of you like Governor Moonbeam “Baldy” Brown-poop! Best damned ebike I could ever enjoy and AB1096 got me there and oh…

It pollutes, creates traffic congestion and it will even destroy road surfaces costing the government taxpayers 1 million bucks per quarter mile resurfacing. Your bill AB1096 attacked me for doing what truly was right. By passing such a corrupt (free market killing) bill financed by the company of a CEO who helped create it to benefit his company’s products, you got me into my new ebike.

And what does my new ebike sound like?

Leave a comment

Filed under The Fools Gold Bash

Leave a Reply

