Someone asked me what do I like on GDLA?

Good question, because while I disagree with a lot of it, the people there are great. I also like the food segments too. Coming from a family of cooks in the past, I do so like seeing the wild and wondrous foods they are sampling and especially when they show how to cook them. More rare are travel destinations locally in-state. Every once in a great while a piece comes out on GDLA and I enjoy watching and learning of new things. How I do miss this guy though…

I almost never missed a show from this man and I learned so much I didn’t already know from his work. Maybe, one day, GDLA will have a “Golden California” segment and take us on a journey too, even if it is a short one.

Leave a comment

Filed under The FOX Bash, The GDLA Bash

Leave a Reply

