Maria Sansone

Well, I have been asked my opinion on this young lady. I honestly have no qualms to speak of. She seems better than what was there and I guess that is what matters.

I was sad to see Jean go. I had become used to her doing the news in the morning hours when I had to get up early. Now it seems that Tony’s Universe has disappeared too. Is Tony going next? Meanwhile on the web, there is some talk that Devine may be soon departed at FOX. Some murmurs about Lisa Breck. I really like their work both and both are true ladies online. I certainly hope this is not true. I can understand cutting people to save bucks, every business does it at some point or another. But these two ladies are pillar employees and not easily replaceable.

Leave a comment

Filed under The GDLA Bash

Leave a Reply

